Enoch’s Day of Thunder & Lightning

1. Introduction

Many people sense a great shift occurring. Many have felt compelled to focus their efforts on clearing away all that is not their pure, essential being. Many now feel that something big is about to occur. Really soon.

All my years of esoteric research and development have suddenly all come together. At the last possible moment, I have found all that I wished to understand. Without meaning to, I even found important dates around this shift.

I created this post to share all that I have discovered.

This post will cover:

  • The discovery of two important lunisolar calendars
  • The cycles of 7 and 50 years
  • The energetic signature running through the seven year cycles
  • Decoded biblical dates
  • Enoch’s Day of Thunder & Lightning
  • Supporting signs in the heavens
  • What’s coming up next

I hope it helps.

2. Background

A new Galactic Day is dawning

The time it takes for the to Earth orbit around the Sun is known as a solar year, just as the time it takes for our Solar System to orbit around our Galactic centre is known as a galactic year.

The Earth’s rotation in relation to the Sun is known as a solar day, but what is a galactic day?

In 2013, astronomers discovered that star systems of our galaxy wobble with a wavelike motion perpendicular to the Galactic plane. Our own solar system’s wobble in relation to the Galactic centre is the most likely cause of our ~25,000 year precession of the equinoxes (also known as axial precession).

If true, the solar system wobble of ~25,000 years is our galactic day. As we wobble, we receive more or less light from our bright Galactic centre.

For many thousands of years we’ve been in Galactic darkness – a dark night of the soul, if you will. We are now at a time in our galactic day when light from our Galactic centre has started to shine onto the earth.

In the article, ‘The end of the Kali Yuga in 2025: Unraveling the mysteries of the Yuga Cycle’ by Bibhu Dev Misra, Misra, after an impressive amount of research and analysis,  concluded that we are about to transition out of the darkest period of the Yuga cycle, the Kali Yuga. If Misra is correct, it also supports the idea that darkness is ending and light is beginning.

Many of us can feel it; we are awakening to a new dawn.

The Temple as a symbol of our full being

“See not that you are all to be a Temple of God, and that the breath of God dwells within you?”
1 Corinthians 3:16

The temple is a symbol of the unification our self of spirit and self of matter, a merging of Heaven and Earth. The sacred temples we see around the world represent the same thing. In esoteric terms, heaven is represented by a sphere and earth by a hexahedron (a cube). Have you ever noticed that temples and churches are very often built to reflect these two shapes?

Other symbols of the enclosure of our full spirit include gardens and other places of purity and abundance, like the biblical Garden of Eden, the Sumerian Garden of Dilmun, as well as the places of Shambhala, Utopia, and Avalon.

In 2010 to 2011, I experienced a period of incredible creativity. I discovered a geometric shape – a particular three-dimensional “shadow” of a higher dimensional Tesseract. I named it the Tesseract Shadow.

The Tesseract Shadow contains the shape of many sacred symbols. The Ankh, the Kabbalist Tree of Life, and, when looked at from above, the third eye, are the most important ones. It has a crystalline shape with a fractal nature. I found that this shape exists within our bodies, and so, as a fractal, it also forms the shape of our inner temple.

This is what it looks like:

The Tesseract Shadow, The Temple, The Tree of Life

The Tesseract Shadow, The Temple, The Tree of Life

I include it here to make it easier to visualise our inner temple and in what way it was broken.

Leaving the Garden; Destroying the Temple

Many texts refer to the destruction of the Temple or the banishment from the garden. Adam and Eve were banished from the Garden of Eden, and were even blocked from returning by a cherubim with flaming sword to “guard the way of the tree of life” (Genesis 2:24); Solomon’s temple was destroyed, as was the second Temple of Jerusalem; and Osiris was cut apart and then put back together without his phallus (his masculine creative power), and then was sent into the Underworld.

Humanity was compressed into the lower three spheres of the temple, and we’ve remained there through the dark Galactic night. As a result, the lower three spheres have been corrupted beyond recognition.

Why were we compressed in to the lower temple?

Was it simply that we entered the dark Galactic night? It’s a possibility.

However, the Sumerian cuniform tablets tell us that gods came to Earth, and created humankind to do their work. They created us in their image, but by doing so, they also gave us access to their great knowledge and creative abilities. They didn’t want that, so they did what they could to hobble us.

This also fits in with the Garden of Eden story. When Adam and Eve ate the fruit of the tree of knowledge, God banished them from the garden.

In any case, things are changing.

How did the lower temple become corrupted?

We were compressed into the lowest three spheres. These three spheres represent our physical body, and our body’s logical mind and creative mind, that are normally attributed to the left and right hemispheres of the brain.

Being pressed into the lowest part of our Inner Temple cut us off from our true nature, from each other, and from the Earth. It caused us to feel separate and exposed. We feared rejection from the tribe, and so we conformed. We forced ourselves to shed our individuality. We suppressed our uniqueness. Over time our self-concept became primarily a reflection our group identity. The group identity has many layers – that of our ancestors, our family, our cultural traditions and values, right down to the stories we are fed through mass media.

The corruption within the lowest part of our temple is the corruption engrained into our self-concept; our idea of who we are. It is responsible for the difference between who we believe ourselves to be, and who we truly are.

Fears about the future and being caught up in our old stories of the past are also mixed up in the murk of the corruption.

However, Daniel (9:27 and 12:11) tells us of a time when we will be helped to empty ourselves of this corruption:

“In the midst of the week [. . .] to the very edges of corruption he shall make it empty, even until the end, and that decided shall be poured upon the emptied.”

“From the time the routine way of living comes to an end and the corruption emptying has yielded results, there will be 1,290 days.”

Daniel speaks of the final ‘week’ of seven years, and many signs show that we are in the midst of this week right now. Many are already starting to feel an urge to clear away all that is not their pure, essential being.

It is also essential that we empty ourselves of this corruption, because it is only then that we are able to expand into the highest part of our Inner Temple.

This is confirmed in “The Book of the Golden Precepts”, a book of spiritual development translated by H. P. Blavatsky. (Blavatsky states that it is “one of the works put into the hands of mystic students in the East”.)

“Before that path [of unity] is entered, thou must destroy thy lunar body, [the body of desire], cleanse thy mind-body [the body’s mind], and make clean thy heart.”

Translated by H.P Blavatsky in “The Voice of Silence”, a translation of chosen fragments of “The Book of the Golden Precepts” for the daily use of Lanoos (Disciples).

Once we expand into the highest part of our Inner Temple, we are refilled with the balm of truth and remembrance. We remember our divinity and our connection to one another. We remember how to live in peace.

Please note: Although I use the old and new testaments of the bible to look for clues, I have no previous experience with them. I translate the original language using Strong’s Concordance, and then I look at the imagery and allow it to speak to me. 

3.    The Multitude Calendar

Our oldest calendars were based upon the movement of the sun and moon. Calendars based upon the movement of the sun and moon are known as lunisolar calendars. Calendars based only on the cycle of the sun are known as solar calendars. The calendar most used today is the solar calendar that begins on the 1st of January.

Solar calendars mimic, but do not flow in harmony with, the moon’s natural cycles. As many report feeling the influence of the moon’s phases, I wondered what a global lunisolar calendar might look like if we used one today.

In order to stay as close as possible to the January 1st solar calendar, I chose the December solstice as its solar reference point, and chose the new moon as its lunar phase.

This is what it looked like over a number of years:

A December Solstice / New Moon Lunisolar Calendar

A December Solstice / New Moon Lunisolar Calendar

Then I wondered about the significance of the full moon, and why there didn’t seem to be any full moon calendars.

The answer was a practical one. In ancient times, it was easier to determine the exact time of a new moon (when the first sliver of moon was observed after being completely dark) than it was to determine the exact time of a full moon.

So I felt drawn to create a harmonious counterpart to the Multitude calendar. Instead of the December solstice and new moon, I created a calendar based upon the June solstice and full moon.

This is what it looked like:

A June Solstice / Full Moon Lunisolar Calendar

A June Solstice / Full Moon Lunisolar Calendar

And this is what they looked like together:

The Multitude Lunisolar Calendar and the June Solstice Lunisolar Calendar

The Multitude Lunisolar Calendar and the June Solstice Lunisolar Calendar

I contemplated the differences between the calendars.

Jesus’ birth is celebrated around the December solstice, and the Buddha’s life is celebrated at a full moon closer to the June solstice.

I eventually understood that the focus of the December solstice/new moon calendar was related to our body-mind*, and that the June solstice/full moon calendar was related to our physical body.

* The body’s logical and creative mind, that we attribute to the left and right hemispheres of our brain. As we increase in enlightenment we access higher mental planes.

I intuitively felt that the June solstice/full moon calendar held greater significance because it represented the beginning and end point of the changes into the physical body. It was at this time that I chose the June solstice/full moon calendar as the primary calendar of change. Years later I received confirmation of its importance.

4.   The Cycle of Seven Years

In my time researching the metaphysical nature of natural cycles, I also looked at my own life. I could see that each seven years of my life concluded with an outcome showing me how I had fared during those years.

I could see that my physical body reacted as I adapted to the expectations of the world. At seven I developed allergies. At fourteen I developed asthma. At twenty-one I began to get migraines. At twenty-eight I had anxiety. At thirty-five I developed thyroid disease.

Then I began to ignore the expectations of the world, and focused instead on my own inner voice. By forty-two, my thyroid disease and anxiety began to release their hold on me. In just over a year I will be forty-nine, but already my normal state is calm, happy and peaceful, and my thyroid is completely healthy.

I also experienced what seemed to be a seven-year evolutionary cycle.

From 1997 to 2004, I felt the need to make a radical change and moved overseas. When I returned home, I fell back into anxiety. In 2003, I quit my job after becoming ill with thyroid disease, and began to study counselling. I started to refocus and rebalance my life, and met my wonderful partner.

From 2004 to 2011, I began to focus on balance and finding my path. As I began on my path, I started to receive inspired answers to metaphysical questions. This seven-year cycle ended with incredible creativity.

In 2012 I realised that I was looking at others as masters, instead of finding mastery within, so I began a new journey to mastery. Vivid, meaningful dreams and inner guidance became more frequent. Each year of this cycle has brought challenges, but also great gifts as each challenge was met. I now feel lighter and more empowered than ever.

A few years ago I realised that I was not alone in this evolutionary cycle. Many of those who are, like me, travelling on the path of awakening, also had a large ‘push’ forward in in the late 1990’s. This evolutionary cycle was a collective one.

The bible also refers to cycles of seven years (often referred to as a ‘week’), as well as cycles of fifty years.

The fifty-year cycles are referred to as Jubilees. Jubilees consist of seven times seven years, with one additional covenant year. The covenant year is a year of affirming the world’s collective longing for the next Jubilee period of fifty years.

I wondered if I could determine when the previous 50 year cycle had begun. If I could work that out, perhaps I could calculate when the final week would begin. So I had a look.

Many significant events and agreements occurred in the late 1960’s. For example, the Nuclear Non-proliferation Treaty was signed, and the United Nations Security Council Resolution 242, the “land for peace” formula, was adopted.

The 1960’s were also filled with the Hippie movement and their longing for peace, love, and community. This time came to a crescendo with the powerful festival of Woodstock in August 1969 – the Jubilee’s perfect finale.

All of these powerful resolutions and longings are signs that point to a covenant year – the end of a Jubilee.

The evidence showed me that our current Jubilee began in 1969 and will end in 2019.

In other words, the final seven years are between 2011 and 2018 and a new cycle will begin after the covenant year ends in 2019.

Using my primary calendar (the June solstice/full moon calendar), the final seven years (Daniel’s final week) began on the 15th of June 2011 and will end on the 28th of June 2018.

5.   The Energies of the Seven Years

I have spent many years looking at the energetic theme of each of the seven stages. I began by looking at the ancient origin of the names of the days of the week:

The Days of the Week

The Days of the Week

Then I explored natural cycles and cycles demonstrated in ancient texts and practices.

I discovered that they were all fundamentally the same, but each demonstrated subtle differences that gave me a deeper understanding.

Here are two biblical examples:

The Divine Marriage

The Divine Marriage

The Path of Christ

The Path of Christ

And this is my own basic version:

My Cycle of Creation

My Cycle of Creation

If you look closely at the charts above, you will see that we are about to enter the fifth stage of both cycles.

The fifth stage is “Thor’s Day”, the day of the God of thunder and lightning and storms.

The fifth stage is about breaking apart the old to make way for the new.

It seems perfectly timed. The fifth stage will bring a supportive energy sent to help us break apart the burden of corruption that is holding us back from living completely as our true selves.

6.   The Book of Daniel

At the very beginning of 2015, I watched a YouTube video by 9Nania. 9Nania posts her own research about the biblical End of Days, and other related topics.

In this particular video, instead of using her usual calendar, she momentarily proposed a multitude calendar, just like mine, and then used a quote from the Book of Daniel to point to Daniel’s day of prophesy.

Daniel 10:1-5, says that Daniel received his prophesy on the twenty-fourth day of the first month in the third year of Cyrus. The third year of Cyrus is the fifth year after the Fall of Babylon.

(Note: The numbering of years after the Fall of Babylon is important because the Second Temple of Jerusalem was built and dedicated in the seven years after the Fall of Babylon)

9Nania began her count from the beginning of the fifth year of the Multitude calendar and identified the twenty-fourth day of the first month as the 15th of January 2015.

I felt a jolt of inspiration. I knew I had to start looking at more dates in the bible.

I added the number of days in Daniel 12:11-12 and Revelation 12:6 to the 15th of January 2015, to see what would happen.

Daniel 12:11-12
“From the time the routine way of living comes to an end and the process of cleansing the corruption and making it empty has yielded results, there will be 1,290 days. Blessed is the one who waits for and reaches the end of the 1,335 days.”

Revelation 12:6
“And the woman fled into the wilderness, where she hath a place prepared of God, that they should feed her there, a thousand two hundred and threescore (1,260) days.”

This is what I found:

Daniel's Day of Prophesy

Daniel’s Day of Prophesy

I was shocked when I realised that the dates matched exactly with:

  • The last day of the final seven years
  • The first blood moon after the final seven years – one that is seen over Jerusalem
  • The first Jewish New Year (also known as the the Feast of Trumpets) after the final seven years

From then on I used the Multitude lunisolar calendar to calculate dates from the bible.

7.   Noah’s Flood

On the 7th of March this year, I had a dream that I was walking on a beach. A small wall of water came toward me, so I walked to higher ground. Then I noticed water bubbling up from the ground above me. Water began to approach me from both sides. I wasn’t concerned about it. I knew I would be okay. When I woke, I struggled to identify its meaning.

Later that morning I looked at my Facebook timeline. Lisa Gawlas, a Soul Energy Reader, had posted an image of two oceans of water merging with our human biology in its centre. I was rapt that my dream and Lisa’s vision were so similar, and so I posted the details of my dream on her page. Later that day another man wrote that he had had the same dream as me, and was told in the dream that he had “moved it up so fast.”

With at least three of us receiving the same images at the same time, I felt inspired to look at the dates of Noah’s flood.

Noah’s flood began five years after his father died, and so, once again, I used the beginning of the fifth year of the Multitude calendar as a starting point.

This is what I found:

Noah's Flood Year

Noah’s Flood Year

It looked like there would be half a year of dealing with the deluge of ‘rain’, and half a year of absorbing the ‘rain’. This reminded me of the year I had had in 2014. The first half of the year had been emotionally and physically challenging, and the second half felt as if I was integrating those challenges and becoming stronger and more balanced.

Luckily I had diarised my challenges of 2014.

As I looked over the details of my 2014 challenges and compared it with my 2015 challenges, I noticed they were shockingly similar. The 2014 challenges repeated in 2015, but with a much better result. It seemed that the diligent clearing practices I had performed in 2014 had paid off in 2015.

Another diary entry stood out.

On the 17th of February I woke to the words “IPL Uriel” over and over. The message seemed urgent. I recognised that the letters IPL must stand for “Intense Pulsed Light”, and found out that the name Uriel means, “God is my light”.

(A year later, when I read the Book of Enoch, I realised that Uriel was also the archangel who spoke to Noah’s father, Lamech, and told him to warn Noah of the impending flood!)

The next morning, on the 18th of February, I woke to a deafening, high-pitched sound. It only lasted for ten to twenty seconds, but it really shook me up.

I decided to map Noah’s flood dates to the fourth year of the Multitude calendar.

Year Before Noah's Flood Year

Year Before Noah’s Flood Year

The warning dream occurred just before the rain began! And the sound hit me at the same time that the rain began!

The flood we are experiencing now seems to be a mirror to Noah’s original flood, but instead of being deluged by rain, we are being deluged by ‘God’s light’.

And instead of being banished into the lower regions of our Temple by Noah’s original flood, we are being cleansed by ‘God’s light’ in preparation for our return to our Inner Temple.

Remember Daniel chapters 9:27 and 12:11?

“In the midst of the week [. . .] to the very edges of corruption he shall make it empty, even until the end, and that decided shall be poured upon the emptied.”

“From the time the routine way of living comes to an end and the corruption emptying has yielded results, there will be 1,290 days.”

It seems that ‘God’s light’ is now helping us to empty ourselves of corruption, and that it will continue for at least 1,290 days, until results start to be seen.

Joel 2:23 confirms that the rains come both before and after the principle rain (the rain of 2015):

“Rejoice, children of Zion, rejoice that the Lord of God assigns the early rain. Then judiciously descends the rain. There will be rain before and rain after the primary rainfall.”

It seems that there will be plenty of rain to cleanse us all.

8.   Enoch’s Addition to Noah’s Flood Timeline

As I continued my exploration of Noah’s flood, I discovered that Noah’s grandfather was Enoch, so I decided to read the Book of Enoch. As I read, I realised that an addition to Noah’s story was included within it. It also contained another date.

Enoch 60:1-2 A Fragment of the Book of Noah

“In the year 500, in the seventh month, on the fourteenth day of the month in the life of Enoch. In that Parable I saw how a mighty quaking made the heaven of heavens to quake, and the host of the Most High, and the angels, a thousand thousands and ten thousand times ten thousand, were disquieted with a great disquiet. And the Head of Days sat on the throne of His glory, and the angels and the righteous stood around Him.”

I added this new date to the Noah’s timeline:

Enoch's addition to Noah's Timeline

Enoch’s addition to Noah’s Timeline

A day of quaking from the “heaven of heavens” sounded intimidating, but I understood that it should be interpreted symbolically.

Reading further, Enoch described how thunder and lightning will come to connect the heavens and the earth. It revealed how light and sound move through and connect our full spirit.

Quaking of the heavens, and thunder and lightning connecting heaven and earth? Is this the ‘Day of the Lord’ that is mentioned in the bible?

Then I remembered that the fifth year we are about to enter has the energy of Thor, the God of thunder and lightning, as well as the energy of breaking apart the old.

Enoch’s Day of Thunder seemed a perfect day to usher in a Year of Thunder, but was it just a coincidence?

I needed another sign to confirm that the Day of Thunder, the Day of the Lord, was coming soon.

The first sign

Joel 2:31 gave me another heads up:

“The Sun will become dark, and the moon will become blood, before the great and awesome Day of the Lord comes.”

So I went in search of the dates of total solar eclipses that were directly followed by total lunar eclipses (also known as blood moons). There weren’t as many as I thought there would be.

In between 1960 and 2050, there are only four eclipse pairs that start with a total solar eclipse and end with a total lunar eclipse.

The first pair occurred at the beginning of the covenant year of the previous Jubilee, on the 22nd of September and 6th of October of 1968.

The second pair occurred very recently on the 20th of March and the 4th of April of 2015.

The next two pairs will occur in 2033 and 2044.

If the Day of Thunder is really to happen before 2033, then it must be soon – very soon. So the date of the 30th of June 2015 wasn’t out of the question, but I still hoped for another confirmation of the date.

9.    Signs from the Heavens

Earlier this year I found an image that showed an incredible pattern of blood moons and partial solar eclipses between 2010 and 2019, and another image that also included two of the four solar eclipses in that same period.

I applauded the amazing investigative skills of Paul Grevas who discovered this incredible pattern, but wondered if his chosen date of the 28th of September 2015 was the only significant date.

I decided to do my own research. I felt that it was important to include the two missing total solar eclipses and the two missing partial solar eclipses.

The Seven Years (Daniel's Final Week)

The Seven Years (Daniel’s Final Week)

The Seven Years centred at the Multitude Passover

The Seven Years centred at the Multitude Passover

Standard Passover (Biblical calculation)

Standard Passover (Biblical calculation)

Confirmation of Enoch's Day of Thunder

Confirmation of Enoch’s Day of Thunder

Not only had I received my confirmation of Daniel’s final week of seven years, but I also had received confirmation of Enoch’s Day of Thunder!

Holy mackerel!

So Enoch’s Day of Thunder on the 30th of June 2015 will usher in a Year of Thunder.

Remember that this Year of Thunder is to provide us with a supportive energy that will aid us in breaking apart the corruption that is holding us back.

This energy will help empty the corruption engrained into our self-concept; eventually we will remember, and be, who we truly are.

10.   The Three Other Dates that were Highlighted by the Eclipses

The 3rd of April 2015 (Blood moon)
(Passover of the Standard Jewish Calendar)

Something big happened on this date. I could feel it. A migraine was the first sign, and then an excess of energy. I was on fire! I achieved so much. I was so busy that I forgot to eat. The next day I was just as energised. The day after that I was completely wiped out.

I don’t know what it was, but it was big. Was it a taste of things to come?

28th of September 2015 (Blood moon)
(Feast of Tabernacles of the Standard Jewish Calendar)

There is a lot of talk about this date online. I also sensed that the 28th of September 2015 would be significant, but didn’t know how.

Then I remembered that I’d had a strange dream on the day after the 5th of January 2015, the centre point of the seven years.

In my dream, a relative told me that her pregnancy hadn’t taken. Later she came back and told me that she had compressed a crystal, and her pregnancy would take now, and that she would see me in nine months.

The number of days of gestation, from conception to due date, is 266 days – and there were 266 days from the blood moon of the 15th of April 2014 to the 5th of January 2015, and 266 days from the 5th of January 2015 to the 28th of September 2015!

This felt like confirmation that something new would be “born” on the 28th of September 2015.

To get some idea, I looked at the previous gestation time of 266 days – the days between the blood moon of the 15th of April 2014 and the 5th of January 2015.

I remembered that between the 23rd of December 2014 and the 5th of January 2015, I received a significant jump in mental clarity. Jumps in clarity have occurred to me many times over the last few years, but this one seemed to be important. The last vestiges of self-deprecation began to fade, as did any remaining doubts about the future of the world. I felt lighter and more optimistic than ever. I felt that another veil had been removed from my eyes.

In my dream, a relative had communicated to me that her pregnancy hadn’t taken in the first gestation period, but that the pregnancy would take now, and that she would see me in nine months, after the second gestation period.

Will the completion of the second gestation period remove the veil from the eyes of the world?

Will the world, as a group, begin to sense a new path to happiness and self fulfilment in the weeks around the 28th of September 2015?

The word “apocalypse” means to unveil, uncover or reveal, so is this our Apocalypse? If this is our Apocalypse, it doesn’t sound bad at all. In fact, it sounds pretty good.

The 5th of January 2015 (Full moon)
(Passover of the Multitude Lunisolar Calendar)

Looking at the charts of Paul Grevas, it is astonishing to see how many pairs of solar and lunar eclipses are centred upon the 5th of January 2015.

Paul Grebas'

Paul Grevas’ chart of eclipses centred on the 5th of January 2015

Why do so many eclipses point to this date and what does this date signify?

The 5th of January 2015 is the mid point between the two blood moons that start and end the seven years.

Is the 5th of January 2015 the “midst of the week” that Daniel wrote about? That would be pretty significant!

11.    More About Enoch’s Day of Thunder 

Enoch’s Day of Thunder ushers in a Year of Thunder that will provide supportive energy to help break apart the corruption engrained into our self-concept, so that we can remember, and be, who we truly are.

Enoch’s Day is also a day when those who have successfully ‘emptied’ themselves of ‘corruption’ will connect to their body of spirit and enter into their own Temple.

Connecting to the Inner Temple

Enoch speaks of the connection that will occur:

Enoch 61:1-7
“And I saw in those days how long cords were given to those angels, and they took to themselves wings and flew, and they went towards the north.

“And I asked the angel, saying unto him: Why have those (angels) taken these cords and gone off? And he said unto me: They have gone to measure.

“And the angel who went with me said unto me: These shall bring the measures of the righteous, and the ropes of the righteous to the righteous, that they may stay themselves on the name of the Lord of Spirits forever and ever.

“The elect shall begin to dwell with the elect, and those are the measures which shall be given to faith and which shall strengthen righteousness.

“And these measures shall reveal all the secrets of the depths of the earth, and those who have been destroyed by the desert, and those who have been devoured by the beasts, and those who have been devoured by the fish of the sea, that they may return and stay themselves on the day of the Elect One; for none shall be destroyed before the Lord of Spirits, and none can be destroyed.

“And all who dwell above in the heaven received a command and power and one voice and one light like unto fire.

“And that One (with) their first words they blessed, and extolled and lauded with wisdom, and they were wise in utterance and in the spirit of life.”

The sounds heard upon entering the Inner Temple

Catherine Shainberg of the School of Images once told me that if you learn to be aware while you are in your dream state, you will hear a particular sound as you move from the realm of wakefulness into the realm of sleep and dreaming. I suspect that the following sounds are also related to the shifts that occur as we move into our Inner Temple.

From “The Book of the Golden Precepts”, translated by H.P Blavatsky in “The Voice of Silence”:

“Before thou set’st thy foot upon the ladder’s upper rung, the ladder of the mystic sounds, thou hast to hear the voice of thy inner GOD [your Higher Self] in seven manners.

“The first is like the nightingale’s sweet voice chanting a song of parting to its mate.

“The second comes as the sound of a silver cymbal of the Dhyanis, awakening the twinkling stars.

“The next is as the plaint melodious of the ocean-sprite imprisoned in its shell.

“And this is followed by the chant of Vina.

“The fifth like sound of bamboo-flute shrills in thine ear.

“It changes next into a trumpet-blast.

“The last vibrates like the dull rumbling of a thunder-cloud.

“The seventh swallows all the other sounds. They die, and then are heard no more.”

Entering into the Inner Temple

Joel 2:1-3 describes the experience of those who enter their Inner temple:

1 Blow a horn in Zion that will resound on the sacred mountain. The inhabitants of the earth tremble. The Day of the Lord comes near.

2 It is a day that is dark with darkness, and a day that is cloudy with heavy clouds. As dawn stretches out across the mountains, many people become mighty. There has not been ever anything like this, nor shall there be more like this event after, even in the years of many generations.

3 A supernatural fire consumes in front, and behind them a flame burns. The land of the Garden of Eden is before them, and behind them is the emptiness of an uninhabited land. Escape!

The Tesseract Shadow                                                          The Inner Temple                                                                     The Tree of Life                                                                     The Garden of Eden

The Tesseract Shadow, The Temple, The Tree of Life

I’ll describe this passage again using the Tesseract Shadow as a reference.

When the corruption of the lower three spheres has been emptied, we move through a refining metaphysical fire (the red sphere). Once through, there is a fire in front of us and a fire behind us. The ‘Garden of Eden’ is before us, and the part that has been emptied of corruption is behind us. We have escaped!

Becoming teachers

According to Zechariah 12, those who enter their Inner Temple will also become the teachers who teach peace.

Zechariah 12:1-6
“Carry the words of the Lord of Israel, says the Lord. The top of the heavens to the foundation of the earth forms the spirit of man within. [Our Inner Temple]

“Make the ‘Temple that Teaches Peace’ self-contained. Trembling people will be all around. Safely enclosed are the praised ones within their ‘Temple that Teaches Peace’.

“This day will make the ‘Temple that Teaches Peace’ a burden of stone upon the people, and the burden will be cut into pieces by the people of earth together.

“This day, says the Lord, a strike will come swiftly and bring astonishment, and drive to madness. The open eyes of the Temple of the praised ones will strike swiftly to [open the eyes of] the people who cannot see.

“The teachers are the praised ones that speak from the heart and who are inhabitants of the ‘Temple that Teaches Peace’. Their strength is of the Lord of Angels of God.

“This day will establish the teachers, who are the praised ones, as a hearth fire of wood, or a torch fire of sheaf, and they will feed the people all around, on their right hand and left: and the teachings of peace will be set in place from the ‘Temple that Teaches Peace’.”

What was that about a burden of stone?

Zechariah gives us more information about the “burden of stone” that will be cut into pieces by those not yet emptied of corruption.

Zechariah 13
8 Each one of the earth, says the Lord, two parts [of their corrupted self conception] they will cut into pieces and remove, with only the third part left.

9 Then I will bring the third part through the fire, and refine it as silver is refined, and try it as gold is tried. They will call my name, and I will hear. I will say they are my people. They will say I am their Lord of God.

This piece is a promise that, once emptied, all will move through the refining metaphysical fire and enter into their Inner Temple.

This three becoming one analogy is also found in “The Book of the Golden Precepts”.

“When thou hast passed into the seventh [stage on the path to unity], O happy one, thou shalt perceive no more the sacred three, for thou shalt have become that three thyself. Thyself and mind, like twins upon a line, the star which is thy goal, burns overhead. The Three that dwell in glory and in bliss ineffable, now in the world Maya [illusions] have lost their names. They have become one star, the fire that burns but scorches not, that fire which is the Upadhi [basis] of the Flame.”

Translated by H.P Blavatsky in “The Voice of Silence”

After entering their Inner Temple, the teachers will give strength and support to those who cut away their burdens and empty themselves of corruption. Once emptied, they too will move through the metaphysical fire and enter their Inner Temple.

12.   The Feast of Tabernacles – Assigning the Rain & Celebrating Success

Assigning the rain

I have no idea how long it will take for us all to empty the corruption within, but it seems that we can ask for rain yearly if we need it.

 Zechariah 10.1
“Ask the Lord for rain in the time of the late rain, and the Lord will make a thunder bolt, and will assign rain to rain upon humans, just like grass in a field.”

It turns out that there is a particular time to ask for a cleansing ‘rain’ for the following year. In Jewish tradition, it begins on the fifteen day of the seventh month of the year and lasts for a week, and it is known as the Feast of Tabernacles.

Using the Multitude calendar, I added the Feast of Tabernacles dates to Noah’s timeline for 2015:

A time of judging and measuring the rain

A time of judging and measuring the rain

Here are the rain patterns for 2016 and 2017:

sdf

Noah’s flood of the 6th year (2016)

sdf

Noah’s flood of the 7th year (2017)

Celebrating success

Once the rains have helped us to empty ourselves of corruption, the time of the Feast of Tabernacles also celebrates and rewards those who enter their Inner Temple.

“The Feast that the Lord proclaimed, is for the sacred assembly to approach the fire offering of the Lord, and to ascend and to receive offerings of praise, appreciation, oil for anointing, and a speech on this day of days.”
Leviticus 23:37

Sounds good!

An overview of the symbolic process of Feast of Tabernacles:

  1. We approach the fire offering of the Lord.
  2. We receive a judgment about whether or not we are empty enough to move through the refining metaphysical fire.
  3. If we are ready, we move through and receive our “feast” of “praise, appreciation, oil for anointing, and a speech”.
  4. If we are not ready, we are assigned more cleansing rain for the following year.

13. Summary

Daniel 9:24-27
“Four hundred and ninety years are determined for the people and for the holy city [temple] to restrain the rebellion, to end sin, to atone for immorality, and to bring in everlasting righteousness, to seal up the vision and the prophecy, and to anoint holiest of the holy.

“Know and understand that the going forth of the word to restore, and the reestablishment of the place that teaches peace by the anointed one, the prince, will be in forty-nine years, and in four hundred and thirty-four years. This place [that teaches peace] will be established again in the decided constraint of time. 

“After those four hundred and thirty-four years have ended, [at the beginning of the last seven years,] the anointed one will make a covenant with his people, and the prince will enter the corrupted city [temple] of holiness. At the end there will be floods of rain. At the end, the battle to make it empty will be decided.

“He shall confirm the covenant with many for [the last] seven years. In the midst of the seven years, sacrifices and offerings will cease, and to the very edges of corruption he shall make it empty, even until the end, and that decided shall be poured upon the emptied.”

Many millennia ago we were pushed into the lowest part of the temple, and over time it became corrupted.

Half a millennium ago, with the light of the Galactic day about to break through, the word was given to restore the temple.

At the beginning of the final seven years, in 2011, the anointed one made a covenant with us all, and then entered into the corrupted temple.

Then the anointed one confirmed the covenant with many people. These are the people who had already spent many years cleansing their own inner corruption. These people knew they were here to be the path builders for the benefit of all those who would follow.

After confirming the covenant, these people began to redouble their efforts to be emptied enough by the middle of the seven years. Without knowing what was to come, they somehow knew that something new and exciting was going to occur.

And now they wait and wonder. Perhaps the change will be subtle; another consciousness shift. Or perhaps it will be a little more obvious this time.

For those who still require rain, there will be rain yearly. For those ready to learn, the teachers will come. There will be much support available throughout the emptying if it is sought. And soon enough we will all return to our Inner Temples to create our own heaven on earth.

Timeline for those who are ready to move into their full temple

Those ready will:

30 June, 2015:
Connect to the upper temple.

1 July, 2015:
Move through the refining metaphysical fire, receive gifts and expand into the full temple.

After this:
Become the teachers of peace, and explore the changes that come with being fully within the temple.

Mid 2015 to mid 2016
Symbolically, the 5th year is about “The marriage ceremony”; a merging of the spiritual and physical within the temple. Learning what it means to merge.

Mid 2016 to mid 2017
Symbolically, the 6th year is about “The wedding banquet”; after the potential creakiness of the merge, a balm flows through to provide refreshment.

Mid 2017 to mid 2018
The 7th year is the year of rest, and a time of integration of the previous six years. In this year, some may reach mastery in their chosen role.

Timeline for those who need rain

Those who need rain will:

1 -7 July 2015:
Be assigned more cleansing rain for the following year.

28 September 2015:
Perhaps receive a shift in awareness? May sense, as a collective, a new path to happiness and self fulfilment.

27 January 2016 to 25 June 2016
Receive and use the rain to break apart the corruption. Seek help from the teachers.

20 – 26 June 2016:
Receive judgement on readiness to move through the refining metaphysical fire.
If ready, move through and receive or “feast” of “praise, appreciation, anointing, and a speech”.
If not ready, more cleansing rain is assigned for the following year.

Mid 2015 to mid 2016
Symbolically, the 5th year is about “Breaking apart the old”; breaking apart the burden of stone as a group, and using the rain to cleanse and empty the corruption.

Mid 2016 to mid 2017
Symbolically, the 6th year is about “Creating the new”; after breaking apart, a balm flows through to soothe and refresh.

Mid 2017 to mid 2018
The 7th year is the year of rest, and a time of integration of the previous six years.

14. Conclusion

Even though it may seem radical to clean up your self-concept, to the outer world the results are quite subtle. Over time you may be seen as happier, sturdier, more confident and resilient, and more at peace with yourself.

Inwardly, the changes can manifest as a shift of awareness, a heart softening, a change in attitude, a release from the attachments of the past, or a diminishing of fears about the future.

The hardest part of this shift is the actual breaking apart of the corruption within. Those hardy souls who chose to be the path builders had a horrible time of it. The good news is that those who follow will find the emptying of corruption much easier and quicker.

Eventually we will all be within our temple, and we will all create our heaven on earth.

And, finally, some last words of advice from ‘The Book of the Golden Precepts’:

“The Self of [corrupted] matter and the SELF of Spirit can never meet. One of the twain must disappear; there is no place for both.

“Ere the Soul’s mind can understand, the bud of personality must be crushed out, the worm of sense destroyed past resurrection.

“Thou canst not travel on the Path before thou hast become that Path itself.

“Let thy Soul lend its ear to every cry of pain like as the lotus bares its heart to drink the morning sun.

“Let not the fierce Sun dry one tear of pain before thyself hast wiped it from the sufferer’s eye.

“But let each burning human tear drop on thy heart and there remain, nor ever brush it off, until the pain that caused it is removed.

“These tears, O thou of heart most merciful, these are the streams that irrigate the fields of charity immortal. ’Tis on such soil that grows the midnight blossom of Buddha more difficult to find, more rare to view that is the flower of the Vogay tree. It is the seed of freedom from rebirth. It isolates the Arhat both from strife and lust, it leads him through the fields of Being unto the peace and bliss known only in the land of Silence and Non-Being.

“Kill out desire; but if thou killest take heed lest from the dead it should again rise.

“Kill love of life, but if thou slayest tanha [the will to live], let this not be for thirst of life eternal, but to replace the fleeting by the everlasting.

“Desire nothing. Chafe not at Karma, nor at Nature’s changeless laws. But struggle only with the personal, the transitory, the evanescent and the perishable.

“Help Nature and work on with her; and Nature will regard thee as one of her creators and make obeisance.

“And she will open wide before thee the portals of her secret chambers, lay bare before thy gaze the treasures hidden in the very depths of her pure virgin bosom. Unsullied by the hand of matter she shows her treasures only to the eye of Spirit – the eye which never closes, the eye for which there is no veil in all her kingdoms.

Then will she show thee the means and way, the first gate and the second, the third, up to the very seventh. And then, the goal — beyond which lie, bathed in the sunlight of the Spirit, glories untold, unseen by any save the eye of Soul.

Translated by H.P Blavatsky in “The Voice of Silence”

References

The Tesseract Shadow videos
https://vimeo.com/beinglight/videos

‘The Voice of the Silence’ by H. P. Blavatsky
http://www.theosociety.org/pasadena/voice/voice1.htm#n30

The Book of Enoch
http://www.ancienttexts.org/library/ethiopian/enoch/

Bible Study Tools (with access to Strong’s Concordance)
http://www.biblestudytools.com

‘The end of the Kali Yuga in 2025: Unraveling the mysteries of the Yuga Cycle’ by Bibhu Dev Misra
http://bibhudev.blogspot.com.au/2012/07/end-of-kali-yuga-in-2025-unraveling.html

Website of Paul Grevas – “Blood Moons Coming”
http://bloodmoonscoming.com/?page_id=127

Catherine Shainberg’s School of Images
http://www.schoolofimages.com

Blog of Lisa Gawlas
https://lisagawlas.wordpress.com

Youtube channel of 9nania
https://www.youtube.com/user/9Nania

About Liza K. Watts

Liza's greatest wish is to walk beside others who are on their journey back to their true self and to their original purpose. She also loves to solve metaphysical puzzles. In fact, she would spend all day, everyday researching every facet, every minuscule part, of spiritual awakening, if she could. But she can't. Not anymore. Liza feels that it is finally time to ease up on her solving of puzzles and doing R&D, and to begin writing books based upon her journey back to her true self and to her original purpose. These books will probably be titled “Being Light: Be Who You Truly Are and Shine” and "Creative Flow: Using the Creative Cycle to create a Magical Life".
This entry was posted in Esoteric, Self Empowerment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.